Menu

Notaries
Annecy

Naz
Pacaud
Parizzi
Mugnier
Vivance
Lallemant

Legal notices

Legal notices

Legal representative : Etude NAZ

If you have any questions, please contact us at the following postal address or by email :

Etude NAZ
1, rue Paul Cézanne
74014 ANNECY
accueil@etudenaz.com

The website is developed and hosted by :

BOONDOOA Créations
3 Avenue du Pré-Félin
74940 ANNECY LE VIEUX
Tél : 04 50 05 81 24
BOONDOOA Créations, Annecy Internet Agency

Informations


  • All the data included on this website (texts, photos, illustrations, icons, animations, databases, etc.) are the exclusive property of Etude NAZ, or have been specifically authorised for use by Etude NAZ

  • The information on services and their characteristics corresponds to a definition that is valid when it is published online or updated on the website’s different pages; it is provided purely for information purposes and may not be regarded as contractually binding.

  • Etude NAZ reserves the right to change the information on the website without notice, but is under no obligation to update this document. If, despite the care devoted to producing this website, you consider that it contains an error, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • In accessing the Etude NAZ website, you agree to comply with the French Intellectual Property Code and more generally with international treaties and agreements containing copyright protection provisions. Accordingly, you agree to refrain from: downloading, reproducing totally or in part, selling, distributing, issuing, publishing and communicating in any form whatsoever any copyright protected data or works appearing on the Etude NAZ website, without the express, prior written consent of the holder of the copyright attached to the reproduced work or data.

  • You may be requested in connection with some of the sections on the website to provide us voluntarily with information of a personal nature, such as your full name, address and email address. We need this information to reply to your comments or information requests. Please note that it is not our intention to send you unsolicited emails, i.e. other than in reply to a request sent to us.

  • In the event of unresolved litigation with a notary, you have the option to contact the notary's mediator at the following address mediateur-notariat.notaires.fr, to try, with his help, to find a kind solution to the conflict (articles L. 616-1 and R. 616-1 of the French Consumer Code).

 

1, rue Paul Cézanne CS 80363 - 74012 ANNECY CEDEX - Phone : +33 (0)4 50 33 55 00 - Fax : +33 (0)4 50 33 55 33 - accueil@etudenaz.com - Contact - Legal notices - Update your cookies settings - Réalisation Boondooa Créations
×
Pedestrian access :
1, rue Paul Cézanne 74012 ANNECY
Locate the office
Car park access :
1 place Marie Curie - 74000 ANNECY
Locate the car park

Menu

Notaires
Annecy

Naz
Pacaud
Parizzi
Mugnier
Vivance
Lallemant

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Représentant légal : Etude NAZ

Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse postale ci-dessous ou par mail :

Etude NAZ
1, rue Paul Cézanne
74014 ANNECY
accueil@etudenaz.com

Le site Internet est développé et hébergé par :

BOONDOOA Créations
3 Avenue du Pré-Félin
74940 ANNECY LE VIEUX
Tél : 04 50 05 81 24
BOONDOOA Créations, agence internet annecy

Informations


  • Toutes les données incluses dans ce site (textes, photographies, illustrations, icônes, animations, bases de données, etc...) sont la propriété exclusive de la société Etude NAZ, ou font l'objet d'une autorisation spécifique d'utilisation pour la société Etude NAZ

  • Les informations sur les services et leurs caractéristiques correspondent à une définition au moment de la mise en ligne ou des mises à jour des différentes pages du site ; elles ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être considérées comme contractuelles.

  • La société Etude NAZ se réserve le droit de modifier sans préavis les informations présentées, sans être tenu de mettre à jour ce document. Si, malgré le soin apporté dans la réalisation de ce site Internet, vous pensez qu'il comporte une erreur, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter

  • En accédant au site de Etude NAZ, vous acceptez de vous conformer au code français de la propriété intellectuelle et plus généralement aux traités et accords internationaux comportant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d'auteur. C'est ainsi que vous vous interdisez de : télécharger, reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, vendre, distribuer, émettre, publier et communiquer sous quelque forme que ce soit les données ou les œuvres protégées par le droit d'auteur qui figure sur le site de Etude NAZ sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable du détenteur des droits d'auteur attachés à l'œuvre ou à la donnée reproduite.

  • Dans le cadre de certaines de nos rubriques, il peut vous être demandé de nous communiquer volontairement des informations à caractère personnel telles que vos nom, adresse et adresse e-mail. Ces informations sont nécessaires pour nous permettre de répondre à vos commentaires ou demandes de renseignements. Notez bien qu'il n'est pas dans notre intention de vous adresser spontanément des e-mails, c'est-à-dire sans que vous n'ayez sollicité une réponse de notre part.

  • En cas de litige non résolu avec un notaire, vous avez la possibilité de saisir le Médiateur du notariat à l’adresse suivante mediateur-notariat.notaires.fr, afin de tenter, avec son aide, de trouver une résolution amiable du conflit (articles L. 616-1 et R. 616-1 du Code de la consommation).

 

1, rue Paul Cézanne CS 80363 - 74012 ANNECY CEDEX - Tél : +33 (0)4 50 33 55 00 - Fax : +33 (0)4 50 33 55 33 - accueil@etudenaz.com - Contact - Mentions légales - Données personnelles - Modifiez vos cookies - Réalisation Boondooa Créations
×
Accès piéton :
1, rue Paul Cézanne 74012 ANNECY
Localiser l'étude
Accès parking :
1 place Marie Curie - 74000 ANNECY
Localiser le parking